Dear Starbucks Barista…..

Shut the hell up and listen when I am trying to explain to you that I wanted rooibos tea and not the rooibos tea LATTE!

After trying to explain it to you for a second time, I had to give up. You weren’t listening even when I was pointing and SHOWING you on the menu board what I was TALKING ABOUT!

So instead of a delicious vanilla rooibos tea, instead I had awake black tea.

You fail.

Love,

Northern Belle

One thought on “Dear Starbucks Barista…..

  1. This post makes me laugh. I got a skinny vanilla latte the other day and the milk tasted sour…..they replaced it. Seriously, my drink better be perfect for close to $5!

Leave a Reply

