I’m still here, I didn’t win the lottery.

on

I have been mega busy since the weekend, and even with work it hasn’t stopped. I think this uber-rainy weather is making me extremely tired, combine that with how busy I’ve been since yesterday at work…. I come home eat, veg on the couch for two hours and then go to bed early.

I don’t know if I’ll be able to get some posts up this week, but I will need to get started on the pre-scheduled posts that will be published during my sabbatical. That starts Tuesday.

Yawn.

Leave a Reply

