Holy smokes Batman, it’s September 1!

on

Wow, it’s September 1 already and the summer is coming to a close. I must say I cannot complain because my summer was simply amazing, and that’s okay.

Hot, dry weather is now being replaced with cool crisp weather and the leaves are starting to wilt. Sweater weather is upon us, and I’m okay with that. I prefer that type of weather. I would prefer fall weather throughout the winter months over the cold, blustery stuff we experience for almost six months.

Bring on the Fall. I love you.

One Comment Add yours

  1. olivia says:

    I wish we had fall here in florida, I really do love the changing colors

Leave a Reply

