Happy Weekend, stay warm!

Hola folks. No “Friday Fill in the Blanks” today, I’m still sick (had to ditch my last class today because it was either go to class and pass out, or come home and rest) and it sucks.

Remember that job interview I had yesterday? Well, they called back three hours later offering me the position. I accepted and I start Tuesday. Bonus: I get to work from home as well. Sweet.

My weekend will be filled with preparing for the last Geography midterm this coming Wednesday, and writing a history paper. Tomorrow night I’m renting Toy Story 3 and making it a movie night. Yay for candy and a movie!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

