New Feature: Blog of the Month

on

I love reading blogs. I have two lists in my bookmarks – “The Faves” and “All The Rest”. Every morning I log in to Google Reader, grab a cup of coffee and start reading. A good  blog is like reading a good book you just can’t put down!

That is why I came up with a new feature for my blog…. blog of the month! Each month I will feature some of my favorites in hopes that they will be come your faves too! If you want your blog to be featured, leave a comment with your blog link and I’ll check it out! Or do you have a favorite blog that you think I should check out and feature…. leave a comment!

Check back soon to see the first blog of the month!

Leave a Reply

