It’s time for Fill in the Blank Friday!

1. My biggest accomplishment in life thus far is sticking with school and finishing it. I’m in the last stretch and I really need to work hard!

2. My favorite place to sit in my house is on the sofa close to the window so I can look out of it.

3. My fashion philosophy is try new things but make sure if 100% looks good on you. So many people make the mistake of taking things from the runway and think it will work for them. NO. It doesn’t.

4. Something every girl should have is a monthly pedicure/manicure appointment.

5. If you looked in my purse right now you’d find…. wallet, keys, receipts, gum wrappers; makeup case with Epi pin, lip balm, Advil, lipstick, asthma inhaler.

6. My favorite music right now is what it has always been. I like everything.

7. My favorite part of my body is my eyes. They get lighter and darker with the seasons.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Your eyes change color?? Cool! From what to what? Or just different shades?

    1. They can go to green to emerald green to super light green to blue. Emotions change the shade too. When I was born I had silver eyes, they turned green when I was 1. Saves $ on colored contacts!

  2. Nicole says:

    Some good advice.

    I see that you are also a donut fan and that you entered to win the donut pan on Iowa Girl Eats. I am giving away a copy of Lara Ferroni’s Doughnut Book, a donut pan, and an extra wide pastry bag for making French crullers on my blog. Stop by and enter to win. Winner will be announced on March 15. http://bit.ly/e29O8c

Leave a Reply

