Fill in the Blank Friday

on

1. My favorite daily responsibility is trying to tidy every day. I don’t like cleaning every day, I tend to leave that to Sunday. If I notice something is messy or out of place, I like to tidy a bit.

2. My least favorite daily responsibility is cleaning. How can someone clean their house every single day? That’s a little too OCD for me.

3. My favorite cuisine to eat when going out is burgers. Especially when I travel I love to eat burgers. I want to eat burgers from each place I travel to.

4. My favorite cuisine to prepare at home is pasta. I love pasta. I grew up next to an Italian home and when I was there, that was all we ate. Everything pasta, everything Italian.

5. Andy Warhol said that everyone is famous for 15 minutes. My claim to fame is being in a movie. I might have been on the screen for tenths of a second, but I was in a movie. A Jennifer Lopez movie.

6. If I could have three wishes I would wish for good health (for myself and family), a job that I love, and my debt to be cleared.

7. My biggest pet peeve is… I have more than just one. But my biggest one is people who don’t use their manners? When did society forget to say please, thank you, hold open the door for the person behind you?

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

