The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Don’t sue me, Canada’s a little late to this reality show party. While it was airing in the U.S. first, it was all I heard about. Now that it’s finally airing in Canada I too am on this bandwagon. I think it’s just a little more fabulous than the Orange County series. Plus Lisa and her adorable Jiggy…. who can resist that? This show makes me want to pull out my best wears and pretend they’re designer label. Everything is fabulous in Beverly Hills.

Leave a Reply

