Long weekend recap: Aliens, Eggs, Easter Dinner and Out of Whack Back

Did anyone else have an amazing, low key, long weekend like I did? I think Easter weekend has to be one of my favorite holidays/weekends because I always know I have a super-duper long weekend in store. Friday and Monday off? Yes, please! Always. That’s how I roll. It was quiet, low key, weather was amazing and dinner was fantastic.

How about you? Was your Easter weekend enjoyable and especially long?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Easter weekend was not particularly enjoyable because I pretty much spent the entire time working on addressing invitations for our wedding. Which is a pain in the BUTT. We’re not even done with the invitations yet, even though I really really want them to be done. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

