Uncategorized

I’ve got a secret to tell you!

Courtesy of Warner Brothers / Ellen DeGeneres Show

I have been sitting on a secret since Friday night (unless you read my Twitter) and now I am finally going to share it with you…..

I FINALLY PASSED A RESEARCH METHODS TEST! IT’S ABOUT DARN TIME! PARTY TIME! EXCELLENT! LET’S DANCE!

So yes, I passed. I received 60% (well, technically it should be 61 if you round 60.6%) which is a C in this class! Now I know what works for me when studying – the practice questions that our instructor gives us and flash cards. My instructor was right… if I get the key terms down, I will pass. My confidence is high and I’m ready for the next test – a lab test and then a course test in three and four weeks.

No needless to say, I am pretty pumped. Fourth time is the charm.

Leave a Reply

