Uncategorized

Currently… June

Snagged this from Allison at Lemonade Life. I think I’m going to make this a regular feature on this blog.

Current Book(s): I had a whole bunch lined up, but never got around to loading them on to my iPod and now the library took them back.

Current Playlist: Still the same as usual – Britney Spears, Adele, Lady Gaga, Lady Antebellum, I’ve also got some Cee Lo Green on there

Current Shame-Inducing Guilty Pleasure: Mob Wives. Why aren’t people watching this and why is Canada not on this band wagon. I caught my first episode while in the U.S. and I’m hooked. GET ON WITH IT CANADA!

Current Color: Summer colors!

Current Drink: I’ve got a few Diet Sierra Mist cans left, but I’ve also got the calorie and sugar reduced Hawaiian Punch. Yum!

Current Food: Chicken and Fish… I’m so glad that I’m back in the habit again. I’m also big in to fresh fruit, but we are currently fresh out as of right now. Boo.

Current Favorite Show: The new season of Real Housewives of New Jersey. I’m hoping they start in Canada soon because I caught three while in the U.S. OH MY GOODNESS. It is the best season yet!

Current Wishlist: A new part-time job… seriously I need the money or for me to win the lottery.

Current Needs: Money!

Current Triumphs: Passing the first research methods test! Two more are coming up this month… Eek!

Current Bane(s) of my Existence: Not enough work hours and not getting any call backs for jobs I’ve been applying for.

Current Celebrity Crush: It’s still Zachary Levi.

Current Indulgence: Chobani greek yogurt. Yum!

Current Blessing(s): My family. They’re amazing.

Current Outfit: Still the same old, same old – jeans, tshirt, zip up hoodie.

Current Excitement: I’m looking forward to my trip to Minneapolis (Dear God, let me be able to pull this off!). I really want to experience the State Fair for the first time!

Current Link: http://www.sillygrrl.com

Leave a Reply

