Uncategorized

Fill in the Blank Friday: Hot, rainy, humid Canada Day weekend!

1.   The best news I ever received was knowing for sure I am going to graduate university in October. I’m right on track and working harder than ever! It’s going to happen folks!

2.  Something I’m looking forward to is my vacation at the end of the month and graduation in October. It’s going to be a party!

3.  Something I would never do is jump out of a plane. Why do people do that for fun?!

4.  If I could choose someone to be my life coach (famous or not, living or dead), I’d choose nobody. Why do people hire life coaches? Why do you need someone to tell you how to live your life? Just live it! We all make mistakes and we are not perfect. LIVE!

5.  If I had to put a label on my style it would be my own. I like to take what is fashionable at the time and just make it my own. I know what looks good for my body type, so I just do that!

6.  One should always be kind and respectful to others. If not, it’s a deal breaker for me. I will not be friends with you and I will not date you. I just don’t get how people can be rude and disrespectful towards others?

7.  I want to enjoy my long weekend and finally get school finished with. This is my last month of school and I am so excited!

1 thought on “Fill in the Blank Friday: Hot, rainy, humid Canada Day weekend!”

Leave a Reply

