Another blogging break

Alright. So I didn’t want to do this, but I think it’s needed. There are now five classes left and I think it’s time to shift focus to finishing the classes and making sure that I do well in each of them. This is it… this is the home stretch. It’s almost done.

I’ll be back after the August long weekend. You can always follow me on twitter (twitter widget on the sidebar) @accordingtomio.

P.S. There will be a few scheduled posts coming up so you won’t miss me that much. ;)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. elle marie says:

    Can’t wait for you to come back!!! Good luck on all your exams!!!

Leave a Reply

