TV Junkie is thy name.

I’m going to admit it. I’m a self-professed TV junkie. I get a natural high when September comes around because that’s when all the TV shows start with new episodes and networks unroll new series. Sure, I could be doing something more productive with my time, but I don’t want to. Now that I’m not in school this year my evenings are free to sit down at watch television (last year I missed a lot of shows because I was studying, working on assignments or writing papers).

Who is excited for the new fall line up? I’m a little miffed that CBS moved CSI to another night, but it was a smart move. There’s nothing really on Wednesday nights, so that evening is pretty good for me.

Here is the viewing schedule for this year. I love TV so much. I’m going to settle down on the couch with my blanket, a cup of tea and enjoy some great shows.

Sunday

Pan Am (New) 10/9c (I don’t watch CSI: Miami anymore, so I’m looking forward to this one!)

Monday

Hawaii 5-O 10/9c

Tuesday

NCIS 8/7c
NCIS: Los Angeles 9/8c
Unforgettable 10/9c

Wednesday

Harry’s Law 9/8c
CSI 10/9c
Persons of Interest 11pm on Time Shift

Thursday

The Big Bang Theory 8/7c
Grey’s Anatomy 9/8c

Friday

Chuck 8/7c
CSI: NY 9/8c
Blue Bloods 10/9c

Tuesday-Friday are going to be the big television nights. This is also going to be good once winter sets in and I don’t want to go anywhere. Looking forward to Ted Danson on CSI. I was bummed when Grissom left, but hey… I’ve seen a few scenes with Ted Danson already and he looks like a perfect fit.

What new or returning TV show is a must on your fall TV schedule?

Leave a Reply

