12 Days of Baking, Uncategorized

12 Days of Baking

It’s one of my favorite times of the year! That’s right, baking! I’ve mentioned it before… when I was little I would get up on a chair to help my mom with her Christmas baking. I would stare in to the freezer patiently waiting for Christmas Eve when all the baked goods would come out. And then finally to enjoy a morsel of baked goods was just simply heaven.

So… I am going to share with you my holiday favorites! Starting tomorrow and until December 12, I will share some of my favorites right here on the blog! The first one isn’t a cookie, but rather a childhood tradition, a tradition that I’m bringing back.

Hit up the blog tomorrow for the start of some wonderful treats!

1 thought on “12 Days of Baking”

Leave a Reply

