Final Four 2012

Well finally! A year where my bracket doesn’t die the second day. While I’ve been watching a select number of games this tournament, I am so thrilled that the two teams I picked for the final game is correct!

Booyah! There you have it. I created this bracket the day before the championships started and now… look at it. While I did pretty amazing and only six of my teams didn’t make it, 2012 was a good year for my predictions.

Darn tootin’ I’m watching the final game tonight. GO WILDCATS!

Leave a Reply

