Uncategorized

Music Monday: Carrie Underwood

Holy smokes…. it’s a post! More later on why I’ve been absent.

I recently purchased the new Carrie Underwood album, “Blown Away”, and I am (and pardon the pun) blown away by the music on it. I have Carrie’s last album on my iPod and typically every morning at work, I play her music. It gets me through the day and it’s country-pop… very easy listening. Every single song on this album gets my toes tapping and “Good Girl” has been on repeat lately. If you like country-pop and are looking for a good album to line dance to, look no further. Carrie’s got this one in the bag.

Favorite songs: Good Girl, Wine After Whiskey (seriously, download it!), Two Black Cadillacs, Nobody Ever Told You.

1 thought on “Music Monday: Carrie Underwood”

Leave a Reply

