Photo a Day May Photo Challenge

The lovely Chantelle from Fat Mum Slim created a daily photo challenge that began in January. Each day there was a daily prompt, different things to take photos of and it was what it meant to you. For example: May 1 was “Peace”. I took a photo of flowers I received at work for “Administrative Professionals Week” two weeks prior. Pretty flowers bring me peace every time I look at them, so I snapped a photo and added it to Day 1. I am partaking in this lovely challenge once again for the month of June… will you be playing along?

For now, here are the photos I took in May.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I was looking for your June challenge, but found the May instead. I have joined the June challenge for my first time and I am having a blast!

    1. Thank you for making your way on to my little blog. Unfortunately I won’t have June’s photo challenge photos up on my blog until after it is done. :)

Leave a Reply

