Social Sunday #4: We love the library!

1. Favorite childhood book
I had so many… Where the Sidewalk Ends, The Giving Tree,  A Light in the Attic, Charlotte’s Web, The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe, The Witches, Charlie & The Chocolate Factory. It’s hard to pick just one.

2 . Favorite Book lately
I am currently reading The Paris Wife and I’ve been hooked since the first page.

3. Book you wish you could live in
For the longest time I wanted to live in The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe. It was such an amazing book.

4. If you could be any character from a book who would it be and why?
I actually don’t want to be a character from a book, I’m fine with being me.

5. Favorite Book turned Movie?
The Witches was pretty awesome.

6. Favorite Magazines
InStyle is my beauty/fashion bible.

Leave a Reply

