Uncategorized

Currently

 

Watching Dexter. This season is becoming a masterpiece. Deb finally knows his secret and Sunday’s episode… AHHHH. Perfection!

Listening to Joy the Baker podcast. I just adore Joy and Tracy. I listen every week, usually I save it for the weekend, when I’m working from my home office. It’s like you’re having a conversation with two awesome girlfriends.

Thinking about What I’m going to dress up as for the Halloween party at school/handing out candy.

Loving The calmness in my life. It’s been calm for the last little while, serene, and I love it.

Reading Still reading “A Paris Wife”, but I’m also reading a few good blogs on the reg.

Making me happy Organization, goals and my puppy… he’s just been extra cute lately!

Leave a Reply

